Newsletters
Check out Archive Metro Connections

July 16, 2018 - Fascinating Finds from Brightwood Methodist Church Time Capsule

June 18, 2018 - Save the Date Metro Ministries Celebrating 95 Years of Service

June 4, 2018 - Executive Director's Retirement Announcement

May 21, 2018 - Updates from Metro Ministries' Food Pantry Model Works

May 7, 2018 - You're Invited to Fletcher Place's Annual Culinary Collage

May 1, 2018 2018 Grant Award Recipients Announced Correction

May 1, 2018 Metro Connection - 2018 Grant Award Recipients Announced

April 24, 2018 Metro Connection - Meet Sherrae Davis, New Metro Ministries Board Member

April 16, 2018 Metro Connection - Do you know about Project Tranformation?

April 9, 2018 Metro Connection - You are Invited May 5; Please RSVP

March 26, 2018 Metro Connection - Meet Our Newest Co-Lay Leader

March 21 Metro Connection -- Invitation to May 5 Missional Workshop

March 12 Metro Connection - Habitat for Humanity Kickoff 

Grant Process Invitation for March 3, 2018 Event

February 28 Metro Connection -- $5000 Raised for Metro MInistries Grants

Lenten Breakfast February 17, 2018 Event

January 29, 2018 Metro Ministries offering 2018 Grants; Register Now!

January 22, 2018 Meet Metro Ministries' New Board Members

Monday, December 4, 2017 -- Together We are More 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -- Match Your Gift

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -- Complimentary Tickets

Monday, November 6, 2017 -- An Exciting Announcement

Monday, October 30, 2017 -- What Local UMCs Are Doing to Transform the Community and the World

Monday, October 23, 2017 -- Updates: New Brightwood CC Staff, Metro Board Members and Missioner of the Year

Monday, October 16, 2017 -- The Deadline to Make Honor, Service and Memorial Gifts is October 30

Monday, October 9, 2017 --  Only 2 Weeks Left to RSVP! Celebrate with us!

Monday, October 2, 2017 -- Exciting Updates from the Central District UMW Annual Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017 -- Do You Know Vida Nueva's Fundraising Team Leader?

Monday, September 18, 2017 -- Do you enjoy working with children and wish to serve?

Monday, September 11, 2017 -- Meet the Taylor and Stone Families, Future Habitat for Humanity Homeowners

Monday, August 28, 2017 - Can you help those affected by Tropical Storm Harvey?

Monday, July 31, 2017 -- Meet New Metro Board Members and Learn about Shelbyville Trinity's Amazing Outreach

Last Published: October 17, 2018 3:04 PM
Home Sermons Jobs Documents Contact Us
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from